Compliance analyses pursuant to EASA/ICAO

Internationally (ICAO) and at European level (EASA or EU) there are numerous regulations and codes of practice which take into account all aspects of civil aviation. These regulate, among other things, the infrastructural design, operation and organisation of aerodromes, certification and design of aircraft, ATM/procedural planning, etc. In general, the internationally valid ICAO regulations can be differentiated as follows:

Previously, the above-mentioned ICAO guidelines in conjunction with individual specifications of the national aviation authorities were decisive. In Europe, however, the following requirements according to EASA or EU, which are based on the ICAO regulations, are now authoritative:

The conformity analyses we carry out focus on airport certification and the associated infrastructural, operational and organisational requirements. For this purpose, we have developed a test and documentation logic that can be adapted to the individual airfield conditions. This logic has successfully proven itself operationally and is supported - where necessary - by on-site measurements or analyses in addition to the primary document analyses. A further component of the conformity test is the recommendation of deviation procedures for all non-conforming test criteria in accordance with EASA specifications (e.g. ELOS, SC and DAAD). GfL also offers further support in the analysis and processing of non-conforming elements (e.g. performance of safety assessments, aeronautical studies).

Sample project

No matches found

Konformitätsanalysen nach EASA/ICAO

International (ICAO) sowie auf europäischer Ebene (EASA bzw. EU) existieren vielzählige Vorschriften und Regelwerke, die sämtliche Aspekte der zivilen Luftfahrt berücksichtigen. Hierin sind u. a. die infrastrukturelle Auslegung sowie Betrieb und Organisation von Flugplätzen, Zulassung und Auslegung von Luftfahrzeugen, ATM/Verfahrensplanung usw. reguliert. Im Allgemeinen können die international gültigen ICAO‑Regelwerke wie folgt differenziert werden:

Bisher waren o. g. ICAO‑Richtlinien in Verbindung mit individuellen Vorgaben der nationalen Luftfahrtbehörden maßgebend. In Europa sind allerdings nunmehr folgende Vorgaben entsprechend EASA bzw. EU, die auf den ICAO‑Regelwerken aufbauen, maßgebend:

Die durch uns durchgeführten Konformitätsanalysen fokussieren dabei auf die Flugplatzzertifizierung und die hiermit einhergehenden infrastrukturellen, betrieblichen und organisatorischen Anforderungen. Hierfür haben wir eine an die individuellen Flugplatzgegebenheiten anpassbare Prüf- und Dokumentationslogik entwickelt, die sich operativ erfolgreich bewährt hat und neben den primären Dokumentenanalysen – wo erforderlich – durch Vor-Ort-Messungen oder Analysen unterstützt wird. Bestandteil der Konformitätsprüfung ist weiterhin die Empfehlung von Abweichungsverfahren aller nonkonformen Prüfkriterien gemäß Vorgaben der EASA (bspw. ELOS, SC und DAAD). Weiterführende Unterstützung in der Analyse und Bearbeitung nonkonformer Elemente (bspw. Durchführung von Sicherheitsbewertungen, Aeronautical Studies) wird durch GfL ebenfalls angeboten.

Detailinformationen

Kein Treffer